Sebastian Castro-ANNOUNCEMENT: FIRST FILM PROJECT; THE VOYAGE (2012)

Please meet my friend Sebastian Castro a model, blogger, artist and a good singer.  He is not a Filipino but I’m sure he is proud to be a Pinoy by heart.

 I’m so excited to hear that he will be having his first International Movie, The Voyage. I think his character/role is an artist with a very tragic love affair.

I hope that this movie will be released here inManila. But for now, I really can’t wait to see my friend on the big screen.

For more details about my cute, talented and handsome friend; please visit his Blog or follow him in twitter:https://twitter.com/#!/Sebastianslife

ANNOUNCEMENT: MY FIRST FILM PROJECT; THE VOYAGE (2012).–>PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK FOR THE FULL STORY (^_^)

Leave a Reply

